Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Faridabad, Haryana. The bank has 9 branches in Faridabad district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Faridabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Faridabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Badarpur ALLA0213160 I-41, Main Jaitpur Road, Hari Nagar, EXT. Badarpur, New Delhi, Faridabad - 110044
2. Allahabad Bank Ballabhgarh ALLA0212519 21/3 Main Mathura Road, Near Ishwar Garden, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad - 121004
Ballabgarh , Haryana
3. Allahabad Bank Chhainsa ALLA0212555 Gold Field Educational Campus, Chhainsa, Tehsil Balladgarh, Faridabad
4. Allahabad Bank Dav Public School ALLA0212453 Dav Public School, Faridabad, Sector-14
5. Allahabad Bank Faridabad ALLA0212655 1087 C, Puran Enclave, Main Market, OLD Faridabad
6. Allahabad Bank Fatehpur - Faridabad ALLA0211324 136 Sco 21 C Faridabad, New Delhi
7. Allahabad Bank Nit, Delhi ALLA0210330 5 R-4, Govind Bhawan, N. I. T. Faridabad, New Delhi
8. Allahabad Bank Sainik Colony ALLA0212921 SCF 74, Sector 49, Faridabad - 121001
9. Allahabad Bank Sector 37 ALLA0212897 SCF-11, Ashoka Enclave-II, Opposite Kaniska Tpwer, Sec-37, Faridabad ( Haryana ) - 121003

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Faridabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays