Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Yavatmal, Maharashtra. The bank has 5 branches in Yavatmal district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Yavatmal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Yavatmal

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Bhambraja ALLA0211229 P. O. Bhamb ( Raja ), Block Yavatmal Arni Road, Yavatmal, 445112
Bhamb Raja , Maharashtra
2. Allahabad Bank Pahur ALLA0210753 Near Bus Stand, AT Po & Taluk Babhulgaon, Yavatmal, 445101
Pahur , Maharashtra
3. Allahabad Bank Ramnagar Yavali ALLA0211230 P. O. Kolambi, Yavali, Taluka-yavatmal, Yavatmal, 445001
Ramnagar Yavati , Maharashtra
4. Allahabad Bank Yavatmal ALLA0210794 Plot #303, Opposite Head Post Office, Civil Lines, Yavatmal
5. Allahabad Bank Zadgaon ALLA0210754 P. O. Ralegaon, Yavatmal
Zadgaon , Maharashtra

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Yavatmal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.