Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Jajpur, Odisha. The bank has 11 branches in Jajpur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Jajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Jajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Anjira ALLA0212661 Anjira Balichandrasahi Chhak, AT Saragada Mukundapur, Via Jenapur, Jajpur - 755023
Jajpur Road , Odisha
2. Allahabad Bank Aruha ALLA0211170 AT. / P. O. Aruha, Via-haridaspur, Orissa Orissa, Jajpur - 755024
3. Allahabad Bank Badabiruan ALLA0213293 AT/po Badabiruan, Jajpur Road - 755015
Jajpur Town , Odisha
4. Allahabad Bank Chakradharpur Orissa ALLA0211227 AT-kusunpur, Po-balarampur, Talagarh, Via-jenapur, Jajpur, Orissa
Chakradharpur , Odisha
5. Allahabad Bank Dharmasala ALLA0211696 P. O. Mirzapur Block Dharmasala, Orissa Orissa, Jajpur
6. Allahabad Bank Idco Limited Road ALLA0212438 Idco Limited Jajpur Road Extension CTN, Jaipur
7. Allahabad Bank Jajpur Road ALLA0210059 Bank Street P. O. Jajpur Road Orissa - 755019
8. Allahabad Bank Jajpur Town ALLA0213129 AT Laliteswar Nagar Chakk, College Road, Jajpur - 755001
Jajpur Town , Odisha
9. Allahabad Bank Kayan ALLA0213218 Kayan, Via Mangalpur, Jajpur - 755011
10. Allahabad Bank Mangalpur - jajpur  ALLA0211024 P. O. Mangalpur , Orissa, Orissa, Jajpur - 755011
Mangalpur(tea.jajpur) , Odisha
11. Allahabad Bank Purbakote ALLA0211680 P. O. Purbakote Block Korei, Orissa Orissa, Jajpur
Purnakote , Odisha

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Jajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays