Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Faizabad district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Faizabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Faizabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Ajrauli ALLA0211365 P. O. Anjrauli, Faizabad
Ajrauli , Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Bar Association Collectorate ALLA0212425 Collectorate Campus Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh
3. Allahabad Bank Deokhali B. K. Homeo College ALLA0212158 BKHM College, Deokhali, Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Faizabad ALLA0210090 Palki Thana, Faizabad - 224001
Uttar Pradesh
5. Allahabad Bank Guru Nanak Girls College ALLA0212426 Usroo, Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh
6. Allahabad Bank K. S. Saket ALLA0212157 K. S. Saket College, Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh
7. Allahabad Bank Milkipur ALLA0210442 P. O. Milkipur Faizabad-224 164, Azamgarh
Uttar Pradesh
8. Allahabad Bank Ram Janki Mahal Trust ALLA0212427 Parikrama Road, Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh
9. Allahabad Bank Rudauli - faizabad ALLA0212933 Moh. Purey Quazi Station Road Opposite Hindu Inter College Rudauli District Faizabad, Bara Banki
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Faizabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays