Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 12 branches in Hardoi district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Hardoi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Hardoi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Electricity Ribution Div ALLA0212211 Electricity District Ribution Division-1, Hardoi
Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Hardoi ALLA0210066 Civil Lines Shshjahanpur Branch, Govindganj, Hardoi - 242001
Uttar Pradesh
3. Allahabad Bank Kheria ALLA0211361 Chhota Bijgawan, Po-behtagokul, Hardoi
Behtagokul , Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Madhoganj ALLA0213002 Madhoganj, Post & Block Madhoganj, Mohalla Patel Nagar, Hardoi - 241302
Madhoganj , Uttar Pradesh
5. Allahabad Bank Neer ( Sursa ) ALLA0212801 P. O. Neer, U. P, Hardoi
Sursa , Uttar Pradesh
6. Allahabad Bank Palia ALLA0211582 P. O. Palia Block-harpalpur, Hardoi
Harpalpur , Uttar Pradesh
7. Allahabad Bank Rengai ALLA0211251 P. O. Rengai Block-pihani, Hardoi
Uttar Pradesh
8. Allahabad Bank Sadullipur ALLA0211597 P. O. Sawayajpur Village-sadullipur, Block-harpalpur, Hardoi
Harpalpur , Uttar Pradesh
9. Allahabad Bank Sahadatnagar ALLA0211226 Sahadatnagar , Block-pihani, Hardoi - 241407
Sahadat Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
10. Allahabad Bank Shahbad ALLA0212993 Shahbad, Mohalla Jangalia, U. P, Hardoi - 241124
Shahabad , Uttar Pradesh
11. Allahabad Bank Thangaon ALLA0211414 P. O. Thangaon Thana-beniganj, Block-kothanwan, Tehsil-sandila, Hardoi, U. P
Sandila , Uttar Pradesh
12. Allahabad Bank Umrari Bux Khera ALLA0211362 P. O. Umrasi Block-kothanwa, Tehsil-sandila, Hardoi
Kothawan , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Hardoi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.