Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Lalitpur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Lalitpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Lalitpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Burogaon ALLA0212636 P.O. Burogaon ( Chiglaua ), Pargana-banpur, Tehsil-mehrauni, UP, Lalitpur - 284123
Banpur , Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Lalitpur ALLA0210681 Azad Chowk, District Lalit Pur Uttar Pradesh - 284403
3. Allahabad Bank Talbehat ALLA0212135 Railway Station Road, Lalitpur
Talbehat , Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Thanwara ALLA0213473 Vill-Thanwara Po-Thanwara Tehsil-Lalitpur - 284501
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Lalitpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.