Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Shravasti district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Shravasti IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Shravasti

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Aupgb Lalpur Prahlada ALLA0AU1628 Lalpur Prahlada, Vishanpur, Gilaula, Shravasti - 271804
Ikauna , Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Bhinga ALLA0210108 Nai Bazar, Shravati - 271831
Bhinga , Uttar Pradesh
3. Allahabad Bank Ikauna ALLA0210239 Ikauna Bazar, P. O. Ikauna, District Srawasti, 271845, Shravasti
Ikauna , Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Katra Srawasti ALLA0210858 P. O. Katra Bazar, District Srawasti, 271845, Shravasti
Sharajasti , Uttar Pradesh
5. Allahabad Bank Laxman Nagar Mod ALLA0213467 Village & Post Fatuhapur, Laxman Nagar Mod, Tehsil-Bhinga, Shravasti - 271804
Uttar Pradesh
6. Allahabad Bank Semgadha ALLA0213331 Semgarha Chauraha, Post-Semgarha, U. P, Shravasti - 271835
Semgarha , Uttar Pradesh
7. Allahabad Bank Sitkahva ALLA0212638 Sitkahva, Bhingalaxmanpur Road Bantihva, District Sitkahva UP, Shravasti - 271831
Sirsiya , Uttar Pradesh
8. Allahabad Bank Vikas Bhawan Bhinga ALLA0212970 DC Office, Vikas Bhawan, Bhinga District , Shrawasti, Shravasti - 271831
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Shravasti branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.