Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Sultanpur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Sultanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Sultanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Gauriganj ALLA0212624 Opposite S. P. Office, Gauriganj, District Chatrapati Sahuji Maharajnagar ( U. P ), Sultanpur - 227409
Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Gyanipur ALLA0211356 Vadaiya, Sultanpur
Gyanipur , Uttar Pradesh
3. Allahabad Bank Jagdishpur ALLA0212094 Shanti Bhawan, Sultanpur
Jagdishpur , Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Kadipur ALLA0212930 Vivekanand Nagar, Chanda Road, Kadipur, UP, Sultanpur - 228145
Uttar Pradesh
5. Allahabad Bank Lambhua ALLA0212928 P. O. Lambhua, Varanasi Road, Sultanpur
Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh
6. Allahabad Bank Lucknow ALLA0210431 Civil Lines, Bus Station Sultanpur
Uttar Pradesh
7. Allahabad Bank Musafirkhana ALLA0212108 Opposite OLD PHC, Ward #10 Musafirkhana, Sultanpur
Uttar Pradesh
8. Allahabad Bank Shahpur Nanemau ALLA0213452 Shahpur Nanemau, Taluka Jaisinghpur, Uttarpradesh, Sultanpur
Uttar Pradesh
9. Allahabad Bank Tawakkalpur Nagara ALLA0210654 P. O. Tawakkalpur Nagra, Sultanpur
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Sultanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.