Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 7 branches in Unnao district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Unnao IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Unnao

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Chamrauli ALLA0211357 P. O. Chamrauli, Unnao
Chamroli , Uttar Pradesh
2. Allahabad Bank Inayatpur Barra ALLA0211651 Inayatpur Barra P. O. Auras, Unnao
Uttar Pradesh
3. Allahabad Bank Korarikalan ALLA0211358 P. O. Korarikalan , Block-vichiya, Unnao
Koririkalan , Uttar Pradesh
4. Allahabad Bank Mohan ALLA0213142 Town & Post Mohan, Tehsil, Unnao
Hasanganj , Uttar Pradesh
5. Allahabad Bank Nawabganj - unnao   ALLA0210230 P. O. Nawabganj, Unnao - 209859
Uttar Pradesh
6. Allahabad Bank Simau ALLA0211231 Simau , Block-pihani, Unnao
Simau , Uttar Pradesh
7. Allahabad Bank Unnao ALLA0210550 376, Jawahar Nagar, Chota Cauraha, Unnav
Unnao , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Unnao branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.