Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Haora, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Haora district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Haora IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Haora

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Baidyanathpur ALLA0212805 P. O. Baidyanathpur, District Howrah, Haora - 711312
West Bengal
2. Allahabad Bank Deulpur ALLA0213321 P. O. Deulpur, Block-panchla, Haora - 711411
Howrah , West Bengal
3. Allahabad Bank Paniara ALLA0212806 P. O. Paniara, District Howrah, Haora - 711302
West Bengal
4. Allahabad Bank Sekrahati ALLA0213425 Sekrahati Vill-Sekrahati, P. O. Munshirhat, Haora - 711410
Howrah , West Bengal

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Haora branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays