Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Medinipur, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Medinipur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Medinipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Medinipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Garbeta ALLA0213345 Near Garbeta Railway STN., Mohalla Radhanagar, P. O. Amlagora, P. S. Garbeta, District West Midnapore, Medinipur - 721121
West Bengal
2. Allahabad Bank Ghatal ALLA0212745 Kushpata Ghatal, PS By Po-ghatal, Paschim Midnapore, Medinipur - 721212
West Bengal
3. Allahabad Bank Makli ALLA0213346 P. O. Makli PS. Goaletore, Block Garbeta, District Paschim Midnapore, Medinipur - 721121
West Bengal
4. Allahabad Bank Pingla ALLA0213333 P. O. PS Pingla, Medinipur
West Bengal

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Medinipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays