Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Nadia, West Bengal. The bank has 27 branches in Nadia district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Nadia IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Nadia

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Babla - Nadia ALLA0211691 Babla, Po Babla Gobindapur Block Santipur, Nadia
West Bengal
2. Allahabad Bank Bagula ALLA0212699 Bagula High School Road, Near Police Phari, Nadia - 741502
Bagula , West Bengal
3. Allahabad Bank Bahadurpur ALLA0211491 P. O. Bahadurpur, Block Krishnanagar II, Nadia
West Bengal
4. Allahabad Bank Chakdah ALLA0212376 Chakdah, Chinsurah, Nadia
Chakdah , West Bengal
5. Allahabad Bank Chandandaha ALLA0211844 P. O. Badkulla Via Badkulla, Nadia - 741121
West Bengal
6. Allahabad Bank Dakshinpara ALLA0212676 Dakshinpara, PS Hanskhali, West Bengal - 741151
7. Allahabad Bank Ichapur ALLA0211372 P. O. Ichapur, Kaligagram, Panchayat Office Building, Po Madhabpur ( Via Daier Bazar ), Nadia
West Bengal
8. Allahabad Bank Jullian Day School Kalyani ALLA0212487 Near Jullian Day School, A-10, Nadia
Kalyani , West Bengal
9. Allahabad Bank Kalyani Ind. Estate ALLA0210866 Ghoshpara, Nadia
Kalyani , West Bengal
10. Allahabad Bank Karimpur ALLA0212704 Pattabuka, Po Natna Pattabuka, Nadia
Karimpur , West Bengal
11. Allahabad Bank Krishnanagar Main ALLA0210836 D. L. Roy Road, Bowbazar P. O. Krishnagar Krishnanagar, Nadia - 741101
West Bengal
12. Allahabad Bank Krishnanagar R. N Tagore Road ALLA0211808 15 R. N. Tagore Road P. O. Krishnagar, Nadia - 712425
Krishnanagar , West Bengal
13. Allahabad Bank Mayapur ALLA0211521 P. O. Prachin Mayapur, Block Nabadwip District Nadia, Birbhum
Baniore , West Bengal
14. Allahabad Bank Muragachha ALLA0210683 P. O. - Muragachha, Nadia - 741154
Murgachha , West Bengal
15. Allahabad Bank Nabadwip ALLA0211056 Alochaya More, Radha Bazar, Po Nabadwip, District Nadai, WB, Nadia - 741302
West Bengal
16. Allahabad Bank Nabadwip Poramatala ALLA0211747 Poramatala Nabadwip, Nadia - 741302
West Bengal
17. Allahabad Bank Nadia Nowapara ALLA0211800 P. O. Nowapara Via Ranaghat, District Nadai, Nadia
West Bengal
18. Allahabad Bank Nasra ALLA0210802 P. O. Nasra, ( Ranaghat ) , WB, Nadia - 741201
West Bengal
19. Allahabad Bank Payradanga ALLA0211776 Po-pritinagar, WB, Nadia - 741247
Payradanga , West Bengal
20. Allahabad Bank Plassey ALLA0212706 Mira Bazar, Nadia - 741156
Plassey , West Bengal
21. Allahabad Bank Ranaghat ALLA0211792 20, Subhas Avenue, Ranaghat, WB, Nadia - 741201
West Bengal
22. Allahabad Bank Santipur ALLA0210803 86, N. S. Road, P. O. Santipur, Nadia - 741404
West Bengal
23. Allahabad Bank Santipur Ns Road ALLA0211798 8/2 R. N Tagore Road, Debnath Market, Near Railway Station, Po Santipur, WB, Nadia - 741404
West Bengal
24. Allahabad Bank Sikarpur ALLA0211803 P. O. Shikarpur Via Karimpore, Nadia
West Bengal
25. Allahabad Bank Simurali ALLA0213277 Chanduria ( South ), Po-chanduria, Nadia - 741248
Simurali , West Bengal
26. Allahabad Bank Tehatta ALLA0212651 Tehatta Bazar, Near Bdo Office, Po-tehatta, District Nadia, Murshidabad - 741160
West Bengal
27. Allahabad Bank Teorkhali ALLA0211490 Teorkhali, Po Mahesganj, Block-nabadwip, Nadia - 741315
Nabadwip , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Nadia branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.