Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Purba Medinipur, West Bengal. The bank has 29 branches in Purba Medinipur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Purba Medinipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Purba Medinipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Alankarpur ALLA0211285 Ramnagar Bazar PO, Ramnagar, Purba Menipur - 721441
West Bengal
2. Allahabad Bank Annapurna ALLA0211492 P. O. : Parmanandpur, Block-moyna, District East Midnapore, WB, Purba Medinipur
Annapurna , West Bengal
3. Allahabad Bank Balighai ALLA0210606 P. O. : Balighai, Purba Midnapore, Medinipur - 721422
West Bengal
4. Allahabad Bank Bardabar ALLA0213349 Bardabar Branch, Vill Bardabar, PS. Kolaghat, District Purba Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
West Bengal
5. Allahabad Bank Bidyapith ALLA0211579 Manoharchak, Po : Janka, Block-khajuri-II, District East Midnapore-721432, WB, Purba Medinipur
Khejuri , West Bengal
6. Allahabad Bank Burarihat ALLA0211447 Burarihat, Po : Mecheda, Block-tamluk-I, District East Midnapore-721136, WB, Purba Medinipur
Burarihat , West Bengal
7. Allahabad Bank Chainpur Bazar ALLA0211495 Chainpur, Block-panskura-I, Po : Deriachak, District East Midnapore-721151, WB, Purba Medinipur
Chaipura Bazar , West Bengal
8. Allahabad Bank Chiranjibpur ALLA0211243 Chiranjibpur P. O. Haldia Purba Midnapore West Bengal - 721604
9. Allahabad Bank Chowkhali ALLA0211493 P. O. : Kotebarth, District East Midnapore, WB, Purba Medinipur
Chowkhali , West Bengal
10. Allahabad Bank Dakshin Kalamdan ALLA0211846 P. O. : Dakshin Kalamdan, Kalinagar, District East Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
West Bengal
11. Allahabad Bank Dholmari ALLA0211098 Chak Gobindaberia, Po : Basantia, PS : Contai, District East Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
Dholmari , West Bengal
12. Allahabad Bank Dubda ALLA0211686 Po : Dubda, Block-egra-II, District West Midnapore, Medinipur
West Bengal
13. Allahabad Bank Egra ALLA0212824 Egra Branch, Purosottampur, Po-egra, Word #8, Purba Medinipur - 721429
Egra , West Bengal
14. Allahabad Bank Gopalnagar - Purba Medinipur ALLA0210861 P. O. : Gopalnagar, Purba Medinipur - 721130
West Bengal
15. Allahabad Bank Gopalpur - Purba Medinipur ALLA0211185 P. O. : Gopalpur, Block-mahisadal-II, District East Midnapore-721628, WB, Purba Medinipur
Mahishadal , West Bengal
16. Allahabad Bank Haldia ALLA0210546 Haldia Branch, P. O. - Khanjanchak, District Purba Medinipur, W. B, East Medinipur - 721602
Haldia , West Bengal
17. Allahabad Bank Haldia Basudevpur ALLA0211910 AT. Near Girish More, Po. Khanjachak, Via-haldia Durgachak Purba Midnapore West Bengal Purba Midnapore West Bengal - 721602
18. Allahabad Bank Hanschara ALLA0211375 P. O. : Hanschara, Block Nandigram-III, Purba Medinipur - 721625
West Bengal
19. Allahabad Bank Illashpur ALLA0211565 P. O. : Illashpur, Block : Bhagwanpur, District East Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
Illaspur , West Bengal
20. Allahabad Bank Jahanabad ALLA0212811 P. O. Jahanabad, Bansgora, PS/block-khehuri-1, Purba Midnapore, Purba Medinipur - 721432
West Bengal
21. Allahabad Bank Kamarda ALLA0211824 Kamard, Po : Kamarda Bazar, Khejuri, Purba Medinipur - 721432
West Bengal
22. Allahabad Bank Kolaghat ALLA0210539 AT & P. O. Kolaghat. Purba Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
West Bengal
23. Allahabad Bank Kumargunj ALLA0211221 Kumarganj P. O. : Keomal Block : Tamlik-1 District East Midnapore State :, Purba Medinipur
Kumarganj , West Bengal
24. Allahabad Bank Paramanandpur ALLA0212810 P. O. Paramanandapur, Hugalbari, PS/block-moyna, Purba Medinipur - 721644
Moyna , West Bengal
25. Allahabad Bank Shrikrisnapur ALLA0211550 P. O. : Srikrishnapur, Block Nandigram-III, Purba Medinipur - 721659
West Bengal
26. Allahabad Bank Sitalpur ALLA0211410 P. O. : Sitalpur, Block-mahishadal-idist : East Midnapore-721632, WB, Purba Medinipur
West Bengal
27. Allahabad Bank Sulochana ALLA0211618 Keshopur Po-jamalpur ( Bihar )
Jamalpur , West Bengal
28. Allahabad Bank Tamluk ( Maniktala ) ALLA0211831 Maniktala More, Po : Tamluk, District East Midnapore, Purba Medinipur
West Bengal
29. Allahabad Bank Terapekhia ALLA0210886 P. O. : Terapakhia, District East Midnapore-721656, WB, Purba Medinipur
Tarapakhia , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Purba Medinipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.