Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 11 branches in Uttar Dinajpur district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Uttar Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Balurghat ALLA0210437 Lenin Sarani, Dunlop More, P. O. Balurghat District D. Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
West Bengal
2. Allahabad Bank Balurghat Bus Terminus ALLA0211841 Balurghat Bus Terminus, District South Dinajpur ( W. B ), Dakshin Dinajpur - 733101
Balurghat , West Bengal
3. Allahabad Bank Fatehpurhat ALLA0210926 P. O. Fatehpurhat, Block-kaliaganj, District North Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
Kaliganj , West Bengal
4. Allahabad Bank Gati ALLA0211552 P. O. Sahapur, Block-gaolpokhar-II, Via-kishanganj, District N. Dinajpur, Barddhaman
West Bengal
5. Allahabad Bank Gunjaria ALLA0211528 P. O. Gunjaria Bazar, Via Islampur, District North Dinajpur, Uttar Dinajpur
West Bengal
6. Allahabad Bank Jagadishpur ALLA0212808 Halalpur, Po-runia, PS-raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur-733156, Haora
Jagadishpur , West Bengal
7. Allahabad Bank Mohanahat ALLA0211053 Mohanahat, P. O. Mahipur, P. S. Kumarganj, Maldah
West Bengal
8. Allahabad Bank Muskipur ALLA0211453 Muskipur, P. O. Baragram, Via-itahar, District S. Dinajpur ( W. B ), Uttar Dinajpur
Itahar , West Bengal
9. Allahabad Bank Raiganj ALLA0211079 M. G. Road, Uttar Dinajpur - 733134
Raiganj , West Bengal
10. Allahabad Bank Raiganj Mohanbati ALLA0211750 N. S. Road, Raiganj, District North Dinajpur ( W. B ), Uttar Dinajpur - 733134
West Bengal
11. Allahabad Bank Sonapurhat ALLA0211827 P. O. Sonapurhat, Block Chopra, District North Dinajpur ( W. B ), Uttar Dinajpur
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Uttar Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.