Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Central Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 20 branches in Central Delhi district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Central Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Central Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Deepali Chowk ANDB0001719 Ground Floor, 287, Turan Enclave, Deepali Chowk, Pitampura, Delhi-34
2. Andhra Bank Dwarka Sector 4 ANDB0002018 Plot #7, LSC, Dwaraka Sector-4, New Delhi
3. Andhra Bank Guru Harkishan Nagar ANDB0001717 M-141, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Pashim Vihar, Delhi-87
Guru Harkishan Nagar Branch
4. Andhra Bank Kamla Nagar ANDB0001653 29/6 Kamala Nagar, New Delhi, New Delhi - 110017
Kamla Nagar
5. Andhra Bank Khanpur ANDB0002029 C-2, Duggal Colony, Devli Road, Khanpur, New Delhi - 110062
6. Andhra Bank Malviya Nagar ANDB0001637 C-20 Malviya Nagarnew Delhi
7. Andhra Bank Mayur Vihar New ANDB0001588 166-A Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar PH-I N. D, Delhi
Mayur Vihar New Delhi
8. Andhra Bank Mayur Vihar Phase Iii ANDB0002086 Agarwal Plaza, Plot #8, LSC-1, Mix Housing Scheme, Mayur Vihar Phase III, Delhi-96
9. Andhra Bank Najafgarh ANDB0002268 R2 32, OLD Roshanpura, Najafgarh, New Delhi
10. Andhra Bank NRI New ANDB0001644 M-35 Connaught Circusnew Delhi
Nri Branch, New Delhi
11. Andhra Bank Paschim Vihar ANDB0001718 11/398, Sunder Vihar, Pashmi Vihar, Delhi
Paschim Vihar
12. Andhra Bank Patel Nagar ANDB0001639 11/24, East Patel Nagarnew Delhi
13. Andhra Bank Punjabi Bagh ANDB0001716 H #3, North West Avenue, Club Road, Punjabi Bagh EXT, Delhi
14. Andhra Bank Pushpanjali Enclave ANDB0001641 A 9, Pushpanjali Enclave, Vikas Marg EXTN. Delhi
15. Andhra Bank Rajouri Garden ANDB0001638 GN-9, Shivaji Enclave, Rajouri Gardenrajouri, Delhi
16. Andhra Bank Retail Credit New ANDB0001597 Retail Credit Branch, 16/15, W. E. A. J. S. Plaza, Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
17. Andhra Bank Rohini Sec 18 ANDB0001640 H-3/88, Sector-18, Rohini, Delhi
Rohini Sec-18
18. Andhra Bank Rohini Sec 8 ANDB0001636 C-9/116, Sector-08, Rohini, Delhi
Rohini Sec-8
19. Andhra Bank Service Centre New ANDB0000793 3RD Floor, J. S. Plaza, 16/15, Arya Samaj Road, W. E. A, Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110005
New Delhi
20. Andhra Bank Sushant Lok ANDB0001596 Bestech Central Square, LG 6, Sector 57, Sushant Lok 2, Gurgaon, Delhi - 122002

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Central Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.