Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Bangalore, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Bangalore district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Bangalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Bangalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Cooktown ANDB0000091 ' #9, D '' Costa Layout, 1st Crosscook Town. ', Bangalore
Bangalore Urban , Karnataka
2. Andhra Bank Kodathi ANDB0003042 Site #117/1 Katha #14, Kodathi Gate Kodathi Vill, Bangalore - 560035
3. Andhra Bank Medahalli ANDB0003041 #12, First Main Road, Beml Shirdi Sai Layout, Medahalli, Vigonagur Post, Bangalore - 560049
Bangalore Urban , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Bangalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.