Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Dakshina Kannada district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Dakshina Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Bejai ANDB0001487 Bejai Church Complex, Bejai, Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575004
Bejai , Karnataka
2. Andhra Bank Mangalore ANDB0000860 IST Floor Ajantha Complex Milagres Cross Rdmangalore, South Kannada District , Ka, Dakshina Kannada
Mangalore , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Dakshina Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.