Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Cuttack, Odisha. The bank has 12 branches in Cuttack district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Cuttack IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Cuttack

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Adhalia ANDB0001997 Near DPS, Adhalia Road, Nakhara, Phulnakhara, Cuttack DT - 754001
2. Andhra Bank Bhatimunda ANDB0000752 AT/po Bhatimunda Via Kotsahi, Cuttack DT - 754022
3. Andhra Bank Budeshwari Colony ANDB0000745 96 A, BS Colony, Cuttack Raod, Budheswari Colony, Bhubaneshwar, Cuttak
Budeshwari Colony , Odisha
4. Andhra Bank Cuttack ANDB0000087 Buxibazar Cuttackorissa State, Cuttak
5. Andhra Bank Driems ANDB0001495 AT/po-dhaneswarrath ENG. College, Kotasahi, Cuttack
Driems , Odisha
6. Andhra Bank Krushnaprasad Garh ANDB0002139 AT Krushnaprasad Garh, Via Parikud, District Puri, Orissa, Cuttack - 752011
Krishnaprasad , Odisha
7. Andhra Bank Mahanadi Vihar ANDB0003022 Plot #1337, Mahanadi Vihar, Cuttack - 753004
8. Andhra Bank MalGodown ANDB0000228 Plot #36, Pilgrim Road College Squaremalgodown, Orissa, Cuttak
Cuttack , Odisha
9. Andhra Bank Mangalbagh ANDB0000841 Medical Roadmangalbagh, Cuttak
10. Andhra Bank Markat Nagar ANDB0001446 C-1377/4, Sector-6, Markatnagarbidanasi, C. D. A, Cuttack, Cuttak
Markat Nagar , Odisha
11. Andhra Bank Salipur ANDB0003010 Plot #1953 2221, Chandradeipur, Cuttack - 754202
Salepur , Odisha
12. Andhra Bank Trisulia Chowk ANDB0001870 P #594/7480 Po Brahmanigarh Via Barang , Orissa, Cuttack
Trisulia Chowk , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Cuttack branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.