Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Jagatsinghpur, Odisha. The bank has 5 branches in Jagatsinghpur district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Jagatsinghpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Jagatsinghpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Badakhandeita ANDB0002405 AT Badakhandeita, Jagatsinghpur - 754130
Sompur , Odisha
2. Andhra Bank Jagatsinghpur ANDB0001374 AT/po/, Main Road, Jagatsinghpur - 754103
3. Andhra Bank Madhusudhanpur Sasan ANDB0002402 AT Kendala, Jagatsinghpur - 754114
Jagatsinghapur , Odisha
4. Andhra Bank Paradeep Port ANDB0000646 Room #18 To 20, Jubilee Market, Paradeep, Cuttack District , Orissa, Jagatsinghpur
Paradeep Port , Odisha
5. Andhra Bank Sompur ANDB0000253 Sompur, Cuttack District , Orissa, Jagatsinghpur
Sompur , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Jagatsinghpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.