Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Koraput, Odisha. The bank has 6 branches in Koraput district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Koraput IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Koraput

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Andhra Bank Borigumma ANDB0002508 Santishi Nagar, Koraput - 764056
Borigumma , Odisha
2. Andhra Bank Jeypore ANDB0000260 Main Road, Jeypore, Orissa, Koraput
3. Andhra Bank Koraput ANDB0001324 Plot #94, Koraput Nagarmain Road, Koraput, Orissa
4. Andhra Bank Prasadarao Pet ANDB0002504 Near Indira Chowk, Koraput - 764003
Jeypore , Odisha
5. Andhra Bank Semiliguda ANDB0001408 Main Road, Semiliguda, Orissa, Koraput - 501218
6. Andhra Bank Umuri ANDB0002844 Umuri Po, Koraput - 764002
Jeypore , Odisha

Find Andhra Bank Branches anywhere in India

Andhra Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-1515 - General issues
1800-425-2910 - ATM card related issues
1800-425-4059 - Credit Card issues
1800-425-7701 - Any Pension related

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Koraput branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.