Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Mayurbhanj, Odisha. The bank has 4 branches in Mayurbhanj district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Mayurbhanj IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Mayurbhanj

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Baripada ANDB0001062 Lalbazar Baripada Mayurbanj Orissa, Mayurbhanj
2. Andhra Bank Karanjia ANDB0002555 Near PWD Office, AT Po Karanjia, Mayurbhai District , Mayurbhanj - 757037
3. Andhra Bank Mangobindapur ANDB0002862 AT Mangobindapur, Bijipur Po, Manatri, Odisha - 757017
4. Andhra Bank Udala ANDB0002554 Ward #5, Cinema Hall Road, Mayurbhanj - 757041
Udala , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Mayurbhanj branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.