Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Puri, Odisha. The bank has 6 branches in Puri district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Puri IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Puri

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Bhimpur ANDB0000982 Bhimpur, Bhimpur Po, Orissa, Puri
Bhimpur , Odisha
2. Andhra Bank Delang Rly Station ANDB0000766 Delang Rly. Stationberboi Po, Orissa, Puri
Delang , Odisha
3. Andhra Bank Pubasasan ANDB0001831 Prasanti Vihar, K. E. C Campus, Po-kausalya Gang, Puri
Pubasasan , Odisha
4. Andhra Bank Puri ANDB0000458 Kacheri Street Road, Puri, Orissa
5. Andhra Bank Satasankha ANDB0000695 AT/po Satsankha, Puri - 752046
Satasankha , Odisha
6. Andhra Bank Srikshetra ANDB0001443 PD A. V. Public Schoolwater Works Road, Puri, Orissa
Srikshetra Branch, , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Puri branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.