Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Moga, Punjab. The bank has 4 branches in Moga district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Moga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Moga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Andhra Bank Bhagike ANDB0002925 Bhagike Village & Post, Nihalsingh Wala Tahasil, Punjab - 142039
2. Andhra Bank Gill ANDB0002069 Mandeer Po Village, Gill, Bagha Purana Tehsil, Mogha DT, Moga - 141160
3. Andhra Bank Minian ANDB0002926 Minian Village & Post, Nihalsingh Wala Tahasil, Punjab - 142039
4. Andhra Bank Moga ANDB0001798 Opposite Dutt Road G. T. Road Moga Punhab - 142001

Find Andhra Bank Branches anywhere in India

Andhra Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-1515 - General issues
1800-425-2910 - ATM card related issues
1800-425-4059 - Credit Card issues
1800-425-7701 - Any Pension related

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Moga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.