Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Medak, Telangana. The bank has 39 branches in Medak district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Medak IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Medak

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Ameenpur ANDB0002048 Road #1, Gayatri Mansion, Madhavapuri Hills, Ameenpur Panchayat, Patancheru Mandal, Medak - 502032
2. Andhra Bank Bhanur ANDB0000639 BDL Township, Bhanur, AP, Medak
3. Andhra Bank Bonthapalli ANDB0002251 4 102 Veerabhadra Nagar Colony Opposite Indira Gandhi Statue Bonthapally, Medak
Jinnaram , Telangana
4. Andhra Bank Chegunta ANDB0001704 Main Road, Medak - 502255
Chegunta , Telangana
5. Andhra Bank Dommat ANDB0000797 Dommat Via Mokarajpedubbak TQ, AP, Medak
Dommat , Telangana
6. Andhra Bank Donti ANDB0000796 Donthi ( Via ) Narsapur, AP, Medak - 502334
Donti , Telangana
7. Andhra Bank Dubbaka ANDB0002231 Mpdo Shopping Complex Beside Bus Stand Dubbaka Dubbaka Mandal Medak DT
8. Andhra Bank Gajwel ANDB0001574 Hno. 11-70/4, Pregnapoor-gajwel Roadgajwel, Medak
Gajwel , Telangana
9. Andhra Bank Housing Board Colony Siddipet ANDB0002559 D #19 23 7, Housing Board Colony, Medak - 502103
Siddipet , Telangana
10. Andhra Bank Isnapur ANDB0001726 Survey #519, Rahul Towers Isnapur X Roads Isnapur Patancheru Mandal, Medak - 502307
11. Andhra Bank Jakkapur ANDB0002887 S #3 E, Jakkapur Village, China Koduru Mandal, Medak - 502276
Siddipet , Telangana
12. Andhra Bank Jogipet ANDB0001568 H. #8-54/3, Near RTC Bus Standbhagatsingh Road, Medak
Jogipet , Telangana
13. Andhra Bank Kondapaka ANDB0002345 Opposite Rudreshwara Alayam, Medak
Kondapaka , Telangana
14. Andhra Bank Kondapaka ANDB0000661 Rajiv Rahadari Road, Duddeda Vil, Medak
Kondapaka , Telangana
15. Andhra Bank Madoor ANDB0000787 Madoor Village, Shankarampet ( M ) Medak
Madoor , Telangana
16. Andhra Bank Medak ANDB0001405 Near Rytu Bazar, Opposite To GKR Gardensmedak, A. P
Medak , Telangana
17. Andhra Bank Mirdoddi ANDB0000896 Door #3-2/1, Main Roadmirdoddi, Siddipet TQ, Medak
Mirdoddi , Telangana
18. Andhra Bank Mogadampalli ANDB0000861 Panchayat Building Mogadampally, Jaheerabad TQ, Medak
19. Andhra Bank Nagaripalli ANDB0001817 Don 1/352-5, Opposite ARL Market Yard, Madanapalli To Tirupati Main Road, Nagaripalli, Kalikiri, Medak
20. Andhra Bank Nandikandi ANDB0001956 NH-9, Nandikandi Village, Sadasivpet Mandal, Medak - 502306
Sadashivpet , Telangana
21. Andhra Bank Nangunur ANDB0000874 Nangunur, Siddipet TQ, AP, Medak
Nangunur , Telangana
22. Andhra Bank Narayanaraopet ANDB0000882 H. #5-12/2, Narayanaraopet Villagesiddipet Mandal, A. P, Medak
23. Andhra Bank Narayankhed ANDB0002232 Hno 2 3 188 Shop #86 Opposite New Bus Stand Narayankhed, Medak
24. Andhra Bank Narsapur ANDB0001733 Raghavender Rao Complex, Police Station Road, Medak - 502313
Narsapur , Telangana
25. Andhra Bank Pattancheru ANDB0001794 Sri Ramnagar Colony, NH-9, Patancheru, Medak - 500032
Pattancheru , Telangana
26. Andhra Bank Prasanthinagar ANDB0001991 Building OF Farooq Hussain, Near Govt College, Prashanthi Nagar, Medak Road - 502103
Siddipet , Telangana
27. Andhra Bank Ramachandrapuram ANDB0000455 Plot #2 & 23, Jyothi Nagar, Ramachandrapuram, Hyderabad, A. P, Hyderabad Urban
28. Andhra Bank Ramayampet ANDB0001481 Hno 16-34, Siddipet Road, Medak
Ramayampet , Telangana
29. Andhra Bank Sadasivapet ANDB0001566 H. #3-8-2/A/2/1, MR Nagar, NH-9 Sadasivapet, Medak
30. Andhra Bank Sangareddy ANDB0001029 Siddlingeswara Complex, Main Raod, Sangareddy, Medak District , Hyderabad-502 001, Hyderabad Urban
31. Andhra Bank Sangareddy ANDB0002464 4 7 33 34, By Pass Road, Prasanthi Nagar, Sanga Reddy, Medak - 502001
32. Andhra Bank Shankaram Pet ANDB0002666 D #13 21, Medak Road, Shankaram Pet Village, 502271
Shankarampet , Telangana
33. Andhra Bank Siddipet ANDB0000524 6-4-54, Medak Road - 502103
Siddipet , Telangana
34. Andhra Bank Srinivasa Nagar Colony ANDB0003025 Hno 7, BDL Housing Colony, Medak - 502032
Ramachandrapuram , Telangana
35. Andhra Bank Tekmal ANDB0000573 Tekmal Mandal, Medal District , Medak
Tekmal , Telangana
36. Andhra Bank Tellapur ANDB0002267 Hno 12 95 14 L Tellapur R. C. Puram Mandal Medak DT AP - 502032
37. Andhra Bank Thimmapur ANDB0000788 Dubbaka Mandal, Medak
Thimmapur , Telangana
38. Andhra Bank Toopran ANDB0001482 Mainroad, Medak
Toopran , Telangana
39. Andhra Bank Zaheerabad ANDB0001053 Zaheerabad, Medak
Zaheerabad , Telangana

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Medak branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.