Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 11 branches in Gorakhpur district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Gorakhpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Gorakhpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Gita Vatika ANDB0001363 Near Mechanical Workshop Main Gate, Gorakhpur, Gorakpur - 273012
Uttar Pradesh
2. Andhra Bank Gorakhpur ANDB0000167 33 Sukhder Nivasgorakhpur, Gorakpur
Gorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh
3. Andhra Bank Jagdishpur ANDB0002093 P. O. Jagdishpur, Tahsil Chauri Chaura, Gorakhpur - 273002
Uttar Pradesh
4. Andhra Bank Kacheri ANDB0001475 Civil Court Premises, Gorakhpur, Gorakpur - 273001
Kacheri , Uttar Pradesh
5. Andhra Bank Katsahra ANDB0002095 Katsahra Village, Sahjanwa Tehsil, DT Gorakhpur - 273209
Katsahra , Uttar Pradesh
6. Andhra Bank Khutbhar ANDB0002094 Khutbhar, Khajni DT, Gorakhpur, UP - 273212
Khutbhar , Uttar Pradesh
7. Andhra Bank Malhanpar ANDB0002609 Malhanpar, P. S. Bansgaon, Gorakhpur - 273403
Uttar Pradesh
8. Andhra Bank Raiganj ANDB0002961 Shivam Tower, Pandey Hata, Raiganj, Gorakhpur
Uttar Pradesh
9. Andhra Bank Raptinagar ANDB0002261 Hno 368 Medical College Road Basantipur Raptinagar Gorakhpur - 273001
Uttar Pradesh
10. Andhra Bank Sahjanwa ANDB0001820 OLD Mangal Bazar, Sahjanwa, Gorakhpur, Raipur - 273209
Uttar Pradesh
11. Andhra Bank Taramandal ANDB0001532 Gda Building, New Shivpuri Colony, Deoria Bypass Road, Gorakhpur, Gorakpur - 273016
Taramandal , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Gorakhpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.