Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 7 branches in Meerut district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Meerut IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Meerut

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Delhi Road ANDB0002263 Hno 3 A 4 A Near Metro Plaza Delhi Road Meerut - 250002
Uttar Pradesh
2. Andhra Bank Garh Road ANDB0001474 CP-110/1, Jagriti Vihar, Opposite To Anand Hospitalgarh Road Meerut
Garh Road , Uttar Pradesh
3. Andhra Bank Meerut ANDB0000855 786, Begam Bridge Road, Meerututtar Pradesh
Prakasam , Uttar Pradesh
4. Andhra Bank Mussori ANDB0001842 Mussori, Bana Mawana Road, Meerut
Mussori , Uttar Pradesh
5. Andhra Bank Shastri Nagar ANDB0002439 K 1260, Shastri Nagar, Meerut
Uttar Pradesh
6. Andhra Bank Shatabdi Nagar ANDB0003029 BC 23, Sector 1, Shatabdi Nagar, Delhi Road, Uttarpradesh, Meerut - 250103
Uttar Pradesh
7. Andhra Bank Zonal Office Meerut ANDB0002721 Zo, 786 Begumbridge, Meerut - 250002
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Meerut branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.