Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Sitapur district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Sitapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Sitapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Mishrikh ANDB0001779 Nahar Chauraha Sitapur Road Mishrikh U. P
Uttar Pradesh
2. Andhra Bank Sitapur ANDB0001880 13-B. M. Mehrota Bhavan Station Road, Sitapur - 261001
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Sitapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.