Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. The bank has 5 branches in Dehradun district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Dehradun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Dehradun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Ballupur Chowk ANDB0002250 196 By 1, AB Tower, Chakrata Road, Ballupur Chowk, Dehradun - 248001
2. Andhra Bank Dehradun ANDB0001209 1st Floor #56 Rajpur Road, Uttaranch, Dehradun
3. Andhra Bank Haridwar Bypass Road ANDB0003015 Vishnu Vihar, Haridwar Bypass Road, Opposite Kanishk Hospital, Dehradun - 248001
4. Andhra Bank Niranjanpur ANDB0002990 Near Shimla Bypass Chowk, Near Sadia Hospital, Dehradun - 248001
5. Andhra Bank Rishikesh ANDB0002056 29 Dehradun Road - 249201
Rishikesh , Uttarakhand

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Dehradun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.