Branch names and IFSC of all Andhra Bank branches in Howrah, West Bengal. The bank has 2 branches in Howrah district. The table below shows Andhra Bank Howrah IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Andhra Bank branches in Howrah

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Andhra Bank Gayespur ANDB0001879 Gayespur, P. O. Boluhatip S Domjur District Howrah 711405, Haora
Gayespur , West Bengal
2. Andhra Bank Howrah ANDB0000211 21/1, Natabar Paul Rohowrah, Calcutta
Howrah , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Andhra Bank Howrah branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.