Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Dibrugarh, Assam. The bank has 5 branches in Dibrugarh district. The table below shows Axis Bank Dibrugarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Dibrugarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Axis Bank Dibrugarh UTIB0000597 Axis Bank, Opposite Head Post Office, RKB Path, Dibrugarh, Assam 786001
2. Axis Bank Duliajan UTIB0001129 Axis Bank Ltd, Daily Bazar, Jyoti Nagar, Duliajan, Assam 786602
3. Axis Bank Graham Bazar UTIB0003590 NH-37 Graham Bazar, Dibrugarh
4. Axis Bank Moran UTIB0003701 SD Complex, NH-37 Moran Hat, PS Khowang, Dibrugarh
5. Axis Bank Naharkatia UTIB0004096 Ground Floor Bhartia Complex Naharkatia Main Road Near SBI Po PS Naharkatia Dibruagarh, Dibrugarh - 786610

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Dibrugarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.