Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Vaishali, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Vaishali district. The table below shows Axis Bank Vaishali IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Vaishali

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Axis Bank Abulhasanpur UTIB0002073 First Floor, P. O. : Abulhasanpur, PS &, Vaishali - 844123
Hajipur , Bihar
2. Axis Bank Daulatpur Dewaria UTIB0002067 Ground Floor, Daulatpur, Post : Shubhai, PS : - Hajipur Sadar, Vaishali - 844101
3. Axis Bank Hajipur UTIB0000845 Axis Bank Ltd, Marai Rd, Vaishali, Hajipur, Bihar 844101 06224-260310/311/312
4. Axis Bank Kanchanpur UTIB0002005 Bidupur Road, Kanchanpur Null Kanchanpur, Po : Hajipur, Vaishali - 844101
5. Axis Bank Kuari Buzurg UTIB0002066 Ground Floor, P. O. : Kuari Buzurg, Po : Hajipur, Vaishali - 844101
6. Axis Bank Lalganj UTIB0003789 SH 74 Near TVS Show Room Pa & PS Lalganj, Vaishali
7. Axis Bank Mahua UTIB0003687 Opposite SBI Po & PS, Vaishali
Mahua , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Vaishali branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays