Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Raichur, Karnataka. The bank has 6 branches in Raichur district. The table below shows Axis Bank Raichur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Raichur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Axis Bank Devadurga UTIB0001289 Axis Bank Ltd, Door No.7-3-42/44,Gulbarga Road,Raichur, Devadurga, Karnataka 584111
2. Axis Bank Lingsugur UTIB0002872 #21136911 12 Raichur Road Lingsugur Pincode584122
3. Axis Bank Manvi UTIB0000709 Axis Bank Ltd, Muncipal No. 13166/1/2, Next To Sudha Tractors, Sindhanur Road, Raichur, Manvi, Karnataka 584123
4. Axis Bank Raichur UTIB0000412 Axis Bank, MPL No. 110151 & 152/1, Kubera Palace, Station Road, Raichur, Karnataka 584101
5. Axis Bank Raichur UTIB0004061 Shop #7 Santoshi Novatel Municipal #121188 Survey #39 LalpahadiIndia, Raichur - 584101
6. Axis Bank Sindhnur UTIB0000619 Axis Bank, No. 6-1-2400/2 & 9, Ward No. 14, Venkatesh Nagar, Opposite State Bank Of Mysore, Gangavathi Road, Raichur, Sindhanur, Karnataka 584128

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Raichur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.