Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Puri, Odisha. The bank has 6 branches in Puri district. The table below shows Axis Bank Puri IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Puri

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Axis Bank Chandanpur UTIB0001171 Axis Bank Ltd, Chandanpur Bazar, NH 203, Chandanpur, Odisha 752012 06752 274 911
2. Axis Bank Danagahira UTIB0002397 Ground Floor, Plot #135/4, Delanga Chhak, Village : Danagahira, Hatasahi-Danagahira Road, Post Office : Pipili, Gram Panchayat : Hatasahi, Orissa, Puri - 752104
3. Axis Bank Katakana UTIB0002224 Ground Floor, Medical Road, & Gram Panchayat. Katakana, Orissa, Puri - 752108
4. Axis Bank Nimapara UTIB0001184 Axis Bank Ltd, Dolabedi Chhak, At/PO: Nimapara, Puri, Nimapada, Odisha 752106
5. Axis Bank Puri ( Orissa ) UTIB0000464 Axis Bank Ltd, Trimurti Heights, Badasankha Grand Road, Badasankha, Puri, Odisha 752002 06752-233491/ 233492/ 233493
6. Axis Bank Seabeach Square UTIB0003216 First Floor Satyam Tower Mochi Sahi Square1, Puri - 752001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Puri branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays