Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Bijnor district. The table below shows Axis Bank Bijnor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Bijnor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Axis Bank Bijnor UTIB0001092 Axis Bank Ltd, Ground Floor, Mirapur Raza, Code No. 35, Civil Lines, Najibabad Road, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh 246701
2. Axis Bank Dhampur UTIB0001804 Ground Floor, Ward #3, Kalagarh Road, Mohalla-lohiaon, Bijnor - 246761
Dhampur , Uttar Pradesh
3. Axis Bank Gajraula UTIB0001470 Axis Bank Ltd, Ground Floor, Khasra No. 651, Budh Bazar, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh 244235
4. Axis Bank Nagina UTIB0002682 Ground Floor, Near Gandhi Murti, Mohalla Jagj, Station Road, Nagina, Nagina, 246762
Uttar Pradesh
5. Axis Bank Najibabad UTIB0001059 Khasra #140, 149/1, 150/3, New Municipal #94, Opposite Sobti Market, Kotwali Road, Bijnor - 246763
Najibabad , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Bijnor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.