Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Sitapur district. The table below shows Axis Bank Sitapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Sitapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Axis Bank Kanayatpur UTIB0002535 Khata #158, Khasra #159, Kanayatpur, Post Khairabad, Tehsil & , U P, Sitapur - 261131
Uttar Pradesh
2. Axis Bank Laharpur UTIB0002699 Ground Floor & First Floor Ward #15 Mohalla Baghwani Tola Kasraila Road Laharpur, Sitapur - 261135
Uttar Pradesh
3. Axis Bank Mahmudabad UTIB0002950 GR FL #32 Near Kotwali Nai Bazaar Shahjani Pargana Mahmudabad Tehsil Mahmudabad Sitapur UP - 261203
Uttar Pradesh
4. Axis Bank Sitapur UP UTIB0000542 Axis Bank Ltd, Sitapur Branch, Serial No. 147, Rajsudha, Eye Hospital Road, Futkarsthan 4 & 1, Civil Lines, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh 261001 05862- 270 850/ 243 927/ 244 838

Find Axis Bank Branches anywhere in India

Axis Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-419-5959 - Account Balance
1800-419-6969 - Your Mini statement
1800-209-5577, 1800-103-5577 - Phone Banking Numbers

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Sitapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.