Branch names and IFSC of all Axis Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 5 branches in Uttar Dinajpur district. The table below shows Axis Bank Uttar Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Axis Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Axis Bank Dalkhola UTIB0000810 Opposite Dalkhola Police Outpost National Highway 34 Po : Dalkhola, PS : Karandighi, Uttar Dinajpur - 733201
West Bengal
2. Axis Bank Islampur - West Bengal UTIB0002014 Axis Bank Ltd, Ground Floor, Premises Of Ram Krishna Mandal, Near Old Bus Stand, Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur, West Bengal 733202
3. Axis Bank Jagtagaon UTIB0003883 Grod Flor Bazar Road, Near Jagtagaon JR. Girls School, Po Jagtagaon, PS Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
West Bengal
4. Axis Bank Kaliyaganj UTIB0003833 Branch, Ground Floor, Vivekananda Complex, N. S. Road, Ward #16, Uttar Dinajpur
Kaliyaganj , West Bengal
5. Axis Bank Raiganj UTIB0000518 Axis Bank Ltd, Mohanbati, NS Road, Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj, West Bengal 733134

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Axis Bank Uttar Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.