Branch names and IFSC of all Bandhan Bank branches in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The bank has 4 branches in Muzaffarpur district. The table below shows Bandhan Bank Muzaffarpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Bandhan Bank branches in Muzaffarpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Bandhan Bank Muzaffarpur BDBL0001220 Shankar Nagar, Club Road, P. O-ramna, Muzaffarpur - 842002
Patna , Bihar
2. Bandhan Bank Paroo BDBL0001181 P. O. Paroo, Thana Road, Muzaffarpur - 842112
Patna , Bihar
3. Bandhan Bank Raghunathpur Donwan BDBL0001184 Raghunathpur-gonwan, P. O. Sakra, Muzaffarpur - 843105
Patna , Bihar
4. Bandhan Bank Sahebganj BDBL0001193 Egnjmnoebtndt-mzffpbpn, Muzaffarpur - 843125
Patna , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bandhan Bank Muzaffarpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays