Branch names and IFSC of all Bandhan Bank branches in Bangalore, Karnataka. The bank has 7 branches in Bangalore district. The table below shows Bandhan Bank Bangalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Bandhan Bank branches in Bangalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Bandhan Bank Bannerghatta Main Road BDBL0001614 6, Bannerghatta Main Road, Guruppan Palaya, Keb Layout, Bangalore - 560029
2. Bandhan Bank Basaveshwarnagar BDBL0001810 106, Bhimajyothi Housing Society Limited, West of Chord Road, Basaveshwarnagar, Near Shankar Mutt, Bangalore - 560079
Bangalore Urban , Karnataka
3. Bandhan Bank Hubballi BDBL0001785 Satellite Complex, Shop No A1, A2, A3, A4, Koppikar Road, Hubli, Bangalore - 580020
Dharwad , Karnataka
4. Bandhan Bank Indira Nagar BDBL0001609 25, Ramplaza, CMH Road, P. O. Indiranagar, Birramangala, II ND Stage, Bangalore - 560038
5. Bandhan Bank Koramangala BDBL0001623 Moksha Mansion, #151, Sarjapura, Near Jakkasan Dra Bus Stop, Koramangala, 1ST Block, Bangalore - 560034
6. Bandhan Bank Malleswaram BDBL0001750 Ground Floor, #223, G. R Arcaade, Sampigeroad, 14th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalora, Bangalore - 560003
7. Bandhan Bank Mysuru BDBL0001797 First Floor, #2767, New No D 4, Temple Road, Vani Vilas Mohalla, Bangalore - 570002
Mysore , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bandhan Bank Bangalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.