Branch names and IFSC of all Bank Of India branches in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 5 branches in Dakshin Dinajpur district. The table below shows BOI Dakshin Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of BOI branches in Dakshin Dinajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. BOI Balurghat BKID0004324 Narayan State Bus Standp. O. Balurghat, District Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat (west Bengal)
West Bengal
2. BOI Danagram BKID0004345 P. O. Danagramvia Harirampur, District South Dinajpur, Danagram (District south Dinajpur)
Danagram (dist.south Dinajpur) , West Bengal
3. BOI Gangarampur BKID0005075 Chowrasta More, Rajibpur High Road, Po-gadist-dakshin Dinajpur, Gangarampur - 733124
West Bengal
4. BOI Radhanagar - South Dinajpur BKID0004343 Radhanagar, P. O. Ratnapurvia Gangarampur, District South Dinajpur, Radhanagar (District .south Dinajpur)
Radhanagar (dist .south Dinajpur) , West Bengal
5. BOI Ushaharan BKID0004346 AT & P. O. Ushaharanblock Kush Mandi, District South Dinajpur, Ushaharan (District South Dinajpur)
Ushaharan (dist. South Dinajpur) , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of India Dakshin Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.