Branch names and IFSC of all Bank Of India branches in Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 6 branches in Uttar Dinajpur district. The table below shows BOI Uttar Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of BOI branches in Uttar Dinajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. BOI Bangalbari BKID0004342 P. O. Bangalbariblock Hemtabad, District North Dinajpur, Bangalbari (District North Dinajpur)
Bangalbari (dist North Dinajpur) , West Bengal
2. BOI Dalkhola BKID0004091 Ward #4, P. O-dalkhola, P. S-karandighi, District Uttar Dinajpur, Dalkhola (WB)
Dalkhola (wb) , West Bengal
3. BOI Kaliyaganj BKID0004360 N. S. Road, Sukanta More, Ward #15 Kaliyaganj, P. O. - Kaliyaganj, District Uttar Dinajp, Dinajpur (WB)
Dinajpur (wb) , West Bengal
4. BOI New Town ( Islampur ) BKID0004090 Desh Bandhu Para, New Townp. O. Islampur, District North Dinajpur, Islampur (District North Dinajpur)
Islampur (district North Dinajpur) , West Bengal
5. BOI Raigunj BKID0004347 Opposite Asha Talkies, N. S. Roadpo Raigunj, DT. Uttar Dinajpur WB
West Bengal
6. BOI Tungidighi BKID0004341 P. O. Tungidighidistrict North Dinajpur, Tungidighi (District North Dinajpur)
Tungidighi (dist North Dinajpur) , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of India Uttar Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.