Branch names and IFSC of all Bank Of Maharashtra branches in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 12 branches in Lucknow district. The table below shows Bank Of Maharashtra Lucknow IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Bank Of Maharashtra branches in Lucknow

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Bank Of Maharashtra Aliganj MAHB0001249 B-22 Sector 12 Aliganj Lucknow - 226024
Uttar Pradesh
2. Bank Of Maharashtra Amethi MAHB0001665 Sagra Tiraha, Amethi District Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Nagar, U. P, Lucknow - 227405
Uttar Pradesh
3. Bank Of Maharashtra Aminabad MAHB0001278 1ST Floor, Shobhit Commercial Complex, Aminabad, Lucknow - 226018
Uttar Pradesh
4. Bank Of Maharashtra Banthra MAHB0001561 Banthra Bazar, P. O. Banthra, Kanpur Road, Lucknow ( U. P. )
Banthra , Uttar Pradesh
5. Bank Of Maharashtra Chowk MAHB0001279 46, Hasan Enclave, Tulsidas Marg, Chowk, Lucknow - 226021
Uttar Pradesh
6. Bank Of Maharashtra Gomtinagar MAHB0001237 2/10, Vineet Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh
7. Bank Of Maharashtra Kalli West MAHB0001560 Kalli ( West ) Bazar, P. O. Mohan Lal Ganj, Rai Bareilly Road, Lucknow ( U. P. ) - 227305
Kalli Pachim , Uttar Pradesh
8. Bank Of Maharashtra Kursi Road MAHB0001931 7/593, Jankipuram Vistra, Kursi Road, Next Bhawani Bazar, Goel Chauraha, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh
9. Bank Of Maharashtra Lucknow Main MAHB0000431 21, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow - 226001
Uttar Pradesh
10. Bank Of Maharashtra Mau Mohanlalganj MAHB0001532 Near Shashi Filling Station, Rai Bareily Road, Lucknow - 227305
Mohanlalganj , Uttar Pradesh
11. Bank Of Maharashtra Rajnikhand MAHB0001938 1/66, Rajni Khand, Shardanagar, Lucknow - 226025
Uttar Pradesh
12. Bank Of Maharashtra Vikas Nagar Lucknow MAHB0001281 Plot #12, Sector-9, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bank Of Maharashtra Lucknow branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays