Branch names and IFSC of all Bharat Co-op Bank branches in Bangalore Urban, Karnataka. The bank has 4 branches in Bangalore Urban district. The table below shows Bharat Co-op Bank Bangalore Urban IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Bharat Co-op Bank branches in Bangalore Urban

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Bharat Co-op Bank Jayanagar BCBM0000035 Shiva Sadan, 9TH Main Road, 5TH Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560041
2. Bharat Co-op Bank K. H. Road BCBM0000022 Money Terrace, K. H Road ( Double Road ), Bangalore Urban - 560027
3. Bharat Co-op Bank Malleshwaram BCBM0000023 Sri Nanjundeshwara Complex, #16, 1ST Floor, 10th Cross, Sampige Road, Malleswaram, Bangalore Urban - 560003
4. Bharat Co-op Bank Peenya BCBM0000046 1ST Cross, 1ST Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate, Bengaluru, Bangalore

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Bharat Co-op Bank Bangalore Urban branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays