Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Cuddapah district. The table below shows Canara Bank Cuddapah IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Cuddapah

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Canara Bank Chinna Chowk Cuddapah CNRB0001962 Shankarapuram, Chinna Chowk, Opposite Blind School, Kadapa
Cuddapah , Andhra Pradesh
2. Canara Bank Kadapa Mariapuram CNRB0008635 Mariapuram Kadapa - 516001
Cuddapah , Andhra Pradesh
3. Canara Bank Nandalur CNRB0005796 #2 132 Opposite Travellers Bunglow Railwat ST Road Nandalur, Kadapa - 516150
Andhra Pradesh
4. Canara Bank Ngos Colony Kadapa CNRB0005729 Apsara To RTC Bustand Road Opposite Ambedkar Bhavan Ngos Colony Ngos Colony Branch Kadapa Andhra Pradesh - 516002
5. Canara Bank Proddatur CNRB0005701 H #15 682 To 685 OLD #15 88 Jinnah Road Kadapa Proddatur - 516360
Andhra Pradesh
6. Canara Bank Produttur CNRB0001963 Sri. Vivekananda Wholesale, Cloth Market, Sri Vivekananda Road Proddatur, Kadapa
Andhra Pradesh
7. Canara Bank Pulivendula Kadapa CNRB0006003 Kacheri Road, Cuddapah, Pulivendula, Andhra Pradesh - 516390
8. Canara Bank Rayachoti CNRB0005730 D #37 119 S. N. Colony Rayachoti Rayachoti, Kadapa - 516269
Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Cuddapah branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.