Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. The bank has 8 branches in Bilaspur district. The table below shows Canara Bank Bilaspur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Bilaspur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Canara Bank Bilaspur - Chhattisgarh CNRB0000191 Juna Bilaspur Main Road, Near Laxmi Talkies, . DT. Bilaspur - 495001
2. Canara Bank Bilaspur R O CNRB0007975 III Floor RAMA PORT VYAPAR VIHAR ROAD, Bilaspur - 495001
3. Canara Bank Bilaspur Sadar Bazar CNRB0006370 Sadar Bazar, Bilaspur, Chattisgarh
4. Canara Bank Bilaspur Vyapar Vihar CNRB0005979 Pratap Chowk Saraswati Nagar Main Road Vyapar Vihar Biaspur Bilaspur Chattisgarh - 495001
5. Canara Bank Bitkula CNRB0004262 House OF Sri Rameshwar P Paranwar, Ward #2, Main Road, Bitkula 495559, Post-sothi, Teh-masturi, Chattisgarh, Bilaspur
6. Canara Bank Earamsahi CNRB0004762 H/O Suprita Patel W/O Rajkumar Patel Earamsahi Block-masturi Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur
7. Canara Bank Rajkishore Nagar CNRB0005648 A28, Near Ganesh Sweets, Seepat Road, Rajkshor Nagar, Bilaspur
Sipat , Chhattisgarh
8. Canara Bank Seepat CNRB0006489 IN Front of Govt College, NTPC, Seepat, Seepat Chattisgarh, Bilaspur - 495555
Sipat , Chhattisgarh

Find Canara Bank Branches anywhere in India

Canara Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Bilaspur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.