Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Bankura, West Bengal. The bank has 12 branches in Bankura district. The table below shows Canara Bank Bankura IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Bankura

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Canara Bank Bankura CNRB0003201 Shree Kunj Villa, Nutan Chati, Bankura - 722101
West Bengal
2. Canara Bank Bishnupur CNRB0004080 Moyrapukur, Po Bishnupur, Bankura - 722122
West Bengal
3. Canara Bank Fulmati Chakshyampur CNRB0005776 GP Office Po Chowk Shyampur Fulmati West Bengal - 722158
4. Canara Bank Gopalbera CNRB0005725 GP Office P. O. Gopalbera Block Khandaghosh Gopalbera West Bengal - 713427
5. Canara Bank Khanrari Uara CNRB0005777 GP Office Jamvadia Po Uara Jamvadia Khanrari, Bankura - 722202
West Bengal
6. Canara Bank Kharkata CNRB0001689 Kharkata, P. O., Jiabandi, ( West Bengal ) - 722164
7. Canara Bank Khatra CNRB0004105 Lic Road, Vpo-khatra, Bankura - 722140
Khatra , West Bengal
8. Canara Bank Koalpara CNRB0005175 Vil Jamuna Po Deshra, Sub Div Bishnupur Di Bankura, Koalpara - 722141
Kotulpur , West Bengal
9. Canara Bank Mariyapukur CNRB0004413 Vil-bandhgoba, Po-gosaibari, Mit More PS-bishnupur, Mariyapukur West Bengal - 722122
10. Canara Bank Mirjapur - Bankura CNRB0005174 Savitri Market, Shopping, Centre, Tagore Park, Model Town, New, Delhi
Kotulpur , West Bengal
11. Canara Bank Nityanandpur CNRB0005724 GP Office P. O. Nityanandpur Block Ganga Jal Ghanti Nityanandpur West Bengal - 722142
12. Canara Bank Vikurdihi CNRB0001686 Vikurdih , P. O. Vikurdih, District Bankura ( West Bengal ) - 722146

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Bankura branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.