Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Birbhum, West Bengal. The bank has 10 branches in Birbhum district. The table below shows Canara Bank Birbhum IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Birbhum

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Canara Bank Bolpur Town CNRB0003269 Shantiniketan Road, Mission Compound, Bolpur-731204 District Bolapur, Kolkata
West Bengal
2. Canara Bank Hathkaluha CNRB0006191 P.O. Hathkaluha PS Labpur Hathkaluha, Birbhum - 713129
Labhpur , West Bengal
3. Canara Bank Jamna CNRB0001714 Jamna Gram Panchayat Office, Po Brahanigram, Via Kandara, ( West Bengal ) - 713129
4. Canara Bank Jashpur CNRB0001713 Jashpur Gram Panchayat Office, Lohagram, P. O. Pochiara, ( West Bengal ) - 731 140
5. Canara Bank Kendua CNRB0005190 Kendyua Po Suri Block Suri II, Sub Div Suri Sadar Di, Kendua, Birbhum - 731101
West Bengal
6. Canara Bank Koma CNRB0005723 GP Office, Vill Po-koma Birbhum, Jawri District West Bengal - 731102
7. Canara Bank Kuitha CNRB0004414 Village-selarpur, Po. - Sahapur, Birbhum - 731104
Dubrajpur , West Bengal
8. Canara Bank Mallickpur CNRB0005189 Jibdharpur Po Chakdaha, BL Suri I SD Suri Sadar Birbhum Di, Mallickpur - 731102
West Bengal
9. Canara Bank Rampurhat CNRB0004109 Lotus Press More, Near OLD Blro Office, Rampurhat, District Birvhum, Birbhum - 731224
West Bengal
10. Canara Bank Suri CNRB0003715 First Floor, Sova Bazar, Rabindrapally, Post-suri, Birbhum - 731101
Suri , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Birbhum branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.