Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Nadia, West Bengal. The bank has 11 branches in Nadia district. The table below shows Canara Bank Nadia IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Nadia

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Canara Bank Bathangachi CNRB0001727 Bathangachi, P. O. Dignagar, Bathangachi, ( West Bengal ) - 741401
2. Canara Bank Boalia CNRB0003617 Boalia Villege & Post Block & PS Santipur District Nadia Pin 741121 West Bengal
3. Canara Bank Chakdignagar CNRB0005557 P. O. Kalirhat, Nadia - 741102
Krishnanagar , West Bengal
4. Canara Bank Kalyani CNRB0002691 B-7/33 ( S ) & 34 ( S ), Central Park ( W ) Nadia - 741235
Kalyani , West Bengal
5. Canara Bank Kanchrapara CNRB0005177 Ghospara Po Kalyani, Di Nadia, Kanchrapara - 741235
Chakdah , West Bengal
6. Canara Bank Kechuadanga CNRB0001752 P. O. Kechuadanga, P. S. Kareempur P. O., Bam, ( West Bengal ) - 741172
7. Canara Bank Krishna Nagar CNRB0003324 Charu Villa, 127, D. L. Roy Road, Bowbazar, Nadia - 741109
Krishnanagar , West Bengal
8. Canara Bank Pipulberia CNRB0005697 GP Office Pipulberia BLK Karimpuri PS Murutia Pipulberia West Bengal - 741152
9. Canara Bank Ranaghat CNRB0003293 Rathtla, Dechowdhury Super Market, I Floor, Ranaghat, District Noida-741201 ( Kerala ), Nadia
West Bengal
10. Canara Bank Tehatta CNRB0004094 Tehatta Thana Road, Opposite Ubi Branch Vill/po/PS-tehatta, Nadia - 741160
Tehatta , West Bengal
11. Canara Bank Usidpur CNRB0004007 Usidpur Branch, House OF Sri Sadhan Ghosh, Dakshinpara, Vill + Po-usidpur, PS-kotowali, Kolkata
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Nadia branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.