Branch names and IFSC of all Canara Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Uttar Dinajpur district. The table below shows Canara Bank Uttar Dinajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Canara Bank branches in Uttar Dinajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Canara Bank Islampur CNRB0004402 New Town Bhawan, New Town Road, Deshbandhupara, Uttar Dinajpur - 733202
Islampur , West Bengal
2. Canara Bank Raiganj CNRB0003717 First Floor, Holding #47/ 41, South Sudarshnapur, Raiganj District North Dinajpur, Uttar Dinajpur - 733134
West Bengal
3. Canara Bank Rampur - Raiganj CNRB0005719 Rampur GP Po Lohanda PS Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur - 733134
West Bengal
4. Canara Bank Sonapur CNRB0005764 Durlovpur GP Po Sonapur PS Itahar, Uttar Dinajpur - 733143
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank Uttar Dinajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.