Branch names and IFSC of all Central Bank Of India branches in Patiala, Punjab. The bank has 10 branches in Patiala district. The table below shows CBI Patiala IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of CBI branches in Patiala

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. CBI Ajrawar CBIN0281511 P.O. Ajrawar Patilia, Patiala - 140701
2. CBI Bhabat Dault Singh Wala CBIN0284289 Sco 6, Zirakpur Bhabat Road, P. O. Bhabat, City Bhabat, Mohali - 140105
3. CBI Derabassi CBIN0283646 Barwala Road, Derabassi, Sas Nagar, Mohali-140507, Patiala
Dera Bassi , Punjab
4. CBI Lower Mall Patiala CBIN0283797 Near Modi College, Opposite Polo Ground, Patiala - 147001
5. CBI M. R. CBIN0280322 Outside Sherranwala Gate, The Mall, Patiala - 147001
6. CBI Nabha CBIN0284682 Opposite-College Stadium, Pin - 147201, Patiala
Nabha , Punjab
7. CBI Patiala ( Adalat Bzr ) CBIN0280321 Adalat BazarPanjab, Patiala - 147001
0175 -2220659
8. CBI Rajpura CBIN0281074 Preet Place, Gurudwara Road, Patiala - 140401
Rajpura , Punjab
9. CBI Samana CBIN0285047 Johari Complex, Ghaggar Road, City-samana, Patiala - 147101
Samana , Punjab
10. CBI Zirakpur Cantonment CBIN0283472 Zirakhpur Cantonment, C/O Station Workshop Eme Chandigarh, Patiala
Zirakpur , Punjab

Find Central Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Central Bank Of India Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Central Bank Of India Patiala branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.