Branch names and IFSC of all Central Bank Of India branches in Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Maharajganj district. The table below shows CBI Maharajganj IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of CBI branches in Maharajganj

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. CBI Barohia CBIN0282997 AT Barohia, P. O. Jagdaur, Maharajganj - 273307
Uttar Pradesh
2. CBI Deurwa CBIN0282996 P.O. Bheria Maharajaganj U P, Maharajganj - 273307
Deurwa , Uttar Pradesh
3. CBI Hanumangarhi CBIN0282572 Maharajganj Gorakhpur Road P.O.P. O - 273303
Hanumangarhi , Uttar Pradesh
4. CBI Jogia CBIN0280206 Jogia, P. O. Ghughil, Maharajganj - 273151
Jogia , Uttar Pradesh
5. CBI Mithaura CBIN0281355 P. O. Mithaura, Tehsil-maharajganj - 273307
Uttar Pradesh
6. CBI Nautanwa CBIN0280207 P. O. Nautanwa, N. E. Railway, Nautanwa, UP, Maharajganj - 273164
Uttar Pradesh
7. CBI Padrauna CBIN0280201 P. O. Padrauna, District Kushinagar, UP, Kushi Nagar - 273304
Uttar Pradesh
8. CBI Pharenda CBIN0284382 Sidhawai, Devaki Talkies, Pharenda, Maharaj Ganj, Maharajganj
Uttar Pradesh
9. CBI Siswa Bazar CBIN0284670 Sub Po Siswa Bazar, City Siswa Bazar, Maharajganj - 273163
Uttar Pradesh

Find Central Bank Of India Branches anywhere in India

Central Bank Of India Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Central Bank Of India Maharajganj branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.